Leadership Team

Ronnie Simms

Aggregates General Manager – Boone Quarries

573-999-2545 Ronnie.Simms@Boone-quarries.com

Jackie Sisk

Aggregates General Manager – Norris Quarries

816-205-0225 Jackie.Sisk@Norrisquarries.com

Gregg McAlpin

Ready Mix Operations Manager

573-446-0905 Gregg.McAlpin@conagg-mo.com

Jimmy McAlpin

Ready Mix Operations Manager

573-446-0905 Jimmy.McAlpin@Col-Readymix.com

Greg Black

Equipment Manager

573-446-0905 Greg.Black@Conagg-mo.com

Amy Perkins

Accounts Receivable

573-447-0100 Amy.Perkins@Conagg-mo.com

Tonya Sanders

Human Resources Manager

573-446-0905 Tonya.Sanders@conagg-mo.com

Craig Kellmann

Razorback Concrete – Chief Operating Officer

573-825-7764 Craig.Kellmann@Razorbackconcrete.com

Other Contacts

Cathy Tourville

Sales Administrator

573-447-0100 Cathy.Tourville@Conagg-mo.com

Greg Alderson

Aggregate Sales

573-356-0076 Greg.Alderson@Conagg-mo.com

Art Sumpter

Aggregate Sales

573-864-3098 Art.Sumpter@Conagg-mo.com

Kevin Anthony

Ready Mix Quality Control

573-446-0905 Kevin.Anthony@Conagg-mo.com

John Davis

Aggregate Quality Control

573-446-0905 John.Davis@Conagg-mo.com

Blake Knackstedt

Special Projects Coordinator

573-446-0905 Blake.Knackstedt@conagg-mo.com